Staff

 

Prof. Efraim Inbar

President

einbar@jiss.org.il

Office +972-2-940-6062

 

Col. (res.) Dr. Eran Lerman

Vice President

elerman@jiss.org.il

Office +972-2-940-6064

 

Mr. David M. Weinberg

Vice President

dweinberg@jiss.org.il

Office +972-2-940-6063

 

Mrs. Adi Aisenstark

Office Manager

aaisenstark@jiss.org.il

Office +972-2-940-6061

 

Mr. Gil Kraiem

Spokesman

gkraiem@jiss.org.il

050-570-3090

 

Shlomi Lev-Chaim

Digital Media

slevchaim@jiss.org.il

 

Yossi Green

Webmaster

ygreen@jiss.org.il